MENY
  • Project management

  • Anne Mangen

    Anne Mangen
    Project manager

    Professor
    Norwegian Reading Centre / University of Stavanger
    Tlf: 51 83 32 64

     

  • Trude Hoel

    Trude Hoel
    Associate professor
    Norwegian Reading Centre / University of Stavanger
    Tlf: 51 83 32 09

  • Margrethe Jernes

    Margrethe Jernes
    Associate professor
    Unversity of Stavanger
    Tlf: 51 83 35 11

     

  • Other researchers in the project

  • Anne Charlotte Begnum

    Anne Charlotte Begnum
    Associate professor
    Universitetet i Stavanger

    Tlf: 51 83 32 56
     

  • Agnes Margrethe Bjorvand

    Agnes Margrethe Bjorvand
    Associate professor
    University of Agder
    Tel:38 14 20 89
    agnes-margrethe.bjorvand@uia.no

     

  • Terje Hillesund

    Terje Hillesund
    Professor
    University of Stavanger
    Tlf: 51 83 16 41

  • Riikka Mononen

    Riikka Mononen
    Associate Profesor
    University of Oslo
    Tlf: 22 85 56 38
    r.m.mononen@isp.uio.no

  • Thomas Moser

    Thomas Moser
    Professor II
    Lesesenteret, UiS / University College of Southeast Norway

  • Markku Niemivirta
    Professor
    University of Helsinki
    markku.niemivirta[@]helsinki.fi

  • Lars Yngve Rosell

    Lars Yngve Rosell
    Associate professor
    UiS
    Tel: 5183 3432
    E-mail: lars.y.rosell@uis.no

     

  • Anne Kristine Runestad

    Anne Kristine Solberg Runestad
    Associate Professor
    UiS
    Tel: 5183 4069
    E-mail: anne.k.runestad@uis.no

  • Trine Solstad
    Associate Professor
    University College of Southeast Norway
    Tel: 3100 9207
    E-mail: trine.solstad@usn.no

  • Anna Tapola
    University of Helsinki
    tapola@helsinki.fi

  • Elise Seip Tønnessen

    Elise Seip Tønnessen
    Professor
    University of Agder
    Tlf: 38 14 20 34
    elise.s.tonnessen@uia.no