MENY

VEBB: Medarbeidere i prosjektet

UiS logo
  • Prosjektledelse

  • Anne Mangen

    Anne Mangen
    Prosjektleder

    Professor
    Lesesenteret / UiS
    Tlf: 51 83 32 64

     

  • Trude Hoel

    Trude Hoel
    Førsteamanuensis
    Lesesenteret / UiS
    Tlf: 51 83 32 09

  • Margrethe Jernes

    Margrethe Jernes
    Førsteamanuensis
    UiS
    Tlf: 51 83 35 11

  • Andre medarbeidere i prosjektet

  • Johanne B Hovig

    Johanne Birgitte Hovig
    Førstekonsulent - Databehandling

    Tlf: 51 83 27 45
    johanne.b.hovig@uis.no

  • Elisabeth Rongved

    Elisabeth Rongved
    Kommunikasjonsrådgiver

    Tlf: 51 83 32 06 / 906 70 855
    elisabeth.rongved@uis.no

  • Jostein Tollaksen

    Jostein Tollaksen
    Rådgiver / teknisk støtte

    Tlf: 51 83 31 34
    jostein.tollaksen@uis.no

  • Andre forskere i prosjektet

  • Anne Charlotte Begnum

    Anne Charlotte Begnum
    Førstelektor

    UiS
    Tlf: 51 83 32 56

  • Agnes-Margrethe Bjorvand

    Agnes Margrethe Bjorvand
    Universitetslektor
    Universitetet i Agder
    Tlf: 38 14 20 89
    agnes-margrethe.bjorvand@uia.no

  • Terje Hillesund

    Terje Hillesund
    Professor
    UiS
    Tlf: 51 83 16 41

     

  • Riikka Mononen

    Riikka Mononen
    Førsteamanuensis
    Universitetet i Oslo
    Tlf: 22 85 56 38
    r.m.mononen@isp.uio.no


     

  • Thomas Moser

    Thomas Moser
    Professor II
    Lesesenteret, UiS / Høgskolen i Sørøst-Norge

  • Markku Niemivirta
    Professor
    University of Helsinki
    markku.niemivirta[@]helsinki.fi

  • Lars Yngve Rosell

    Lars Yngve Rosell
    Førsteamanuensis
    UiS
    Tlf: 5183 3432
    E-post:

  • Anne Kristine Runestad

    Anne Kristine Solberg Runestad
    Førsteamanuensis
    UiS
    Tlf: 5183 4069
    E-post:

  • Trine Solstad
    Førsteamanuensis
    Høgskolen i Sørøst-Norge
    Tlf: 31 00 92 07
    E-post: Trine.Solstad@usn.no

     

  • Anna Tapola
    University of Helsinki
    tapola@helsinki.fi
     

  • Elise Seip Tønnessen

    Elise Seip Tønnessen
    Professor
    Universitetet i Agder
    Tlf: 38 14 20 34
    elise.s.tonnessen@uia.no

     

     

  • Marianne Larsen Undheim

    Marianne Larsen Undheim
    Stipendiat

    Telefon: 51832906
    marianne.undheim@uis.no